Home or illusion

So, at the end, a bird chirps, and defines liberty, not as limitless as it can fly, but what limits it with principles of home. Divine or illusion, it must be something that keeps it spinning around for a quite life-long period.

Not quite surprised by my box, whatever the shape it might be. It certainly changes as much, the more I feel belonging or the opposite. It is quite sometime, limitations keep me grounded, not as enjoyable as we want it to be, yet being limitless is not a privilege to have where everyone would enjoy the same quality. It is not longer a privilege, but a common/standard quality.

I can’t be fully be confident that we, humans think within our knowledge dimension. We do have brilliant ideas, but what the heck! who has the time to think. Back to the point “home”, once I think about it, oh how disappointed I get. Take time to develop, you are drawn in fears of losing yourself, your life. You have absolutely no time to think for yourself. Basic services of every citizen is having insurance, security and quality services that contribute to human well-being. Unfortunately, the illusion of my home, is spinning me in that shapeless box.

Leave a comment